eBlastMaileBlastMail

One setting our system enables by default is a double opt in.  What this means is if John Doe submits his name on your form, he will receive an auto e-mail from the system confirming his submission.

You may (or may not) want this.  If John Doe is submitting his info willingly, he shouldn’t have to opt again.

To turn this off (remember it’s active by default), go to the Options tab in the widget and click on the gear icon.

Then, toggle the opt-in confirmation to OFF.

That’s it!

Disable double opt-inDownload this document in Word format